Call For A Free Consultation

1-833-JIMHELPS
Attorney Jim Dezao

James C. DeZao, Esq.

Owner & Attorney

Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

New Jersey employment attorney

James C. DeZao, Jr.

Office Manager

JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

THE LAW OFFICE OF JAMES C. DEZAO STAFF DIRECTORY

First name Last name Email Designation Phone Ext.
Adriana Hincapie adriana@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 267
Aglaia Davis aglaia@dezaolaw.com Attorney
Allison Paterson [email protected] Office Manager 220
Anna Odrzywolska [email protected] Paralegal 251
Bianca Hernandez [email protected] Paralegal 260
David Affinito, Esq. [email protected] Attorney 242
Debi McDermott [email protected] Paralegal 261
Frank DeZao [email protected] Paralegal 239
Gabrielle Kowalski [email protected] Paralegal 216
Helena Ramos [email protected] Paralegal 240
Jennifer Checo [email protected] Calendar Secretary 229
John Holly, Esq. johnholly@dezaolaw.com Attorney 238
John Kratzer [email protected] Investigator 207
Kamietra Carter kamietra@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 247
Karen Molinari [email protected] Paralegal 215
Kathy Cehelsky, Esq. [email protected] Attorney 254
Kristina Politi [email protected] Paralegal 230
Margaret Mead, Esq. margaret@dezaolaw.com Attorney 266
Mark Kramer [email protected] Paralegal 214
Marlana DiGiovine [email protected] Chief Financial Officer 219
Oscar Cruz [email protected] Marketing/Technical Support 227
Sandra Jedryczka [email protected] Paralegal 248
Rachel Colella rachel@dezaolaw.com Marketing 258
Tricia Salazar tsalazar@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 244
Valentina Failla [email protected] Paralegal 241
Veronica Catanzaro [email protected] Paralegal 246
Veronica Melo [email protected] Paralegal 212
Yessica Nieto yessica@dezoalaw.com Paralegal 257

 

 

 

Our Credentials

We can help you move forward.

Discuss your situation with us during a free, confidential phone consultation.We have bilingual staff available to speak to you. Take the first step in the right direction by calling our firm at 1-833-JIMHELPS or filling out the form to the right.

Free Consultation

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami