Call For A Free Consultation

1-833-JIMHELPS
Attorney Jim Dezao

James C. DeZao, Esq.

Owner & Attorney

Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

New Jersey employment attorney

James C. DeZao, Jr.

Office Manager

JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

THE LAW OFFICE OF JAMES C. DEZAO STAFF DIRECTORY

First name Last name Email Designation Phone Ext.
Adriana Hincapie adriana@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 267
Allison Paterson allie@dezaolaw.com Office Manager 220
Anna Odrzywolska anna@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 251
Bianca Hernandez bianca@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 260
David Affinito, Esq. daffinito@dezaolaw.com Attorney 242
Debi McDermott debi@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 261
Frank DeZao frank@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 239
Gabrielle Kowalski gabrielle@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 216
Helena Ramos helenaramos@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 240
Jennifer Checo jennifer@dezaolaw.com Calendar Secretary 229
John Holly, Esq. johnholly@dezaolaw.com Attorney 238
John Kratzer johnk@dezaolaw.com Investigator 207
Kamietra Carter kamietra@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 247
Karen Molinari karen@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 215
Kathy Cehelsky, Esq. kathleen@dezaolaw.com Attorney 254
Kristina Politi kristina@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 230
Margaret Mead, Esq. margaret@dezaolaw.com Attorney 266
Mark Kramer mark@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 214
Marlana DiGiovine marlana@dezaolaw.com Chief Financial Officer 219
Oscar Cruz oscar@dezaolaw.com Marketing/Technical Support 227
Sandra Jedryczka sandra@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 248
Rachel Colella rachel@dezaolaw.com Marketing 258
Tricia Salazar tsalazar@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 244
Valentina Failla valentina@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 241
Veronica Catanzaro veronicaC@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 246
Veronica Melo veronica@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 212
Yessica Nieto yessica@dezoalaw.com Paralegal 257

 

 

 

Our Credentials

We can help you move forward.

Discuss your situation with us during a free, confidential phone consultation.We have bilingual staff available to speak to you. Take the first step in the right direction by calling our firm at 1-833-JIMHELPS or filling out the form to the right.

Free Consultation