Call For A Free Consultation

1-833-JIMHELPS
Attorney Jim Dezao

James C. DeZao, Esq.

Owner & Attorney

Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

New Jersey employment attorney

James C. DeZao, Jr.

Office Manager

JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

THE LAW OFFICE OF JAMES C. DEZAO STAFF DIRECTORY

Firstname Lastname Email Designation Phone Ext.
Allison Paterson allie@dezaolaw.com Office Manager 220
Anna Odrzywolska anna@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 251
Bianca Hernandez bianca@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 260
Crisleidy Checo crisleidy@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 247
David Affinito, Esq. daffinito@dezaolaw.com Attorney 242
Debi McDermott debi@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 261
Frank DeZao frank@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 239
Gabrielle Kowalski gabrielle@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 216
Gerald Wynn gerald@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 266
Helena Ramos helenaramos@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 240
Isamar Flores isamar@dezaolaw.com Marketing 258
Lucy Tafuri lucy@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 244
Jennifer Checo jennifer@dezaolaw.com Calendar Secretary 229
John Holly, Esq. johnholly@dezaolaw.com Attorney 238
Joseph Colella joseph@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 211
John Kratzer johnk@dezaolaw.com Investigator 207
Karen Molinari karen@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 215
Kathy Cehelsky, Esq. kathleen@dezaolaw.com Attorney 254
Kristina Politi kristina@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 230
Leila Goodwin leila@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 214
Lisa Thorne lisa@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 231
Lucy Tafuri lucy@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 244
Maria Bowen maria@dezaolaw.com Receptionist 208
Mark Kramer mark@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 214
Marlana DiGiovine marlana@dezaolaw.com Chief Financial Officer 219
Oscar Cruz oscar@dezaolaw.com Marketing/Technical Support 227
Reem Ishak reem@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 226
Sandra Jedryczka sandra@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 248
Valentina Failla valentina@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 241
Veronica Catanzaro veronicaC@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 246
Veronica Melo veronica@dezaolaw.com Paralegal 212

Our Credentials

We can help you move forward.

Discuss your situation with us during a free, confidential phone consultation. Take the first step in the right direction by calling our firm at 1-833-JIMHELPS or filling out the form to the right.

Free Consultation