Call For Free A Consultation

1-833-JIMHELPS
Attorney Jim Dezao

James C. DeZao, Esq.

Owner & Attorney

Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

New Jersey employment attorney

James C. DeZao, Jr.

Office Manager

JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

James C. DeZao, Sr., Esq., Owner | Ext. 202 | Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

James C. DeZao, Jr., Office Manager | Ext. 204 | JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

Allison L. Paterson, M.A., Office Manager | Ext. 220 | Allie@DeZaoLaw.com

Anthony DeZao, Assistant Manager | Ext. 249 | ADezao@DeZaoLaw.com

Aglaia Davis, Esq., Of Counsel | Ext. 233 | Aglaia@DeZaoLaw.com

Annette Della Salla Esq., Associate | Ext. 226 | Annette@dezaolaw.com

Ghalib Mahmoud, J.D. | Ext. 255 | Ghalib@DeZaoLaw.com

Marlana DiGiovine, Chief Financial Officer | Ext. 219 | Marlana@DeZaoLaw.com

Kristina Politi | Ext. 230 | Kristina@DeZaoLaw.com

Chrisledy Checo | Ext. 247 | Chrisledy@DeZaoLaw.com

Helena Capaccio | Ext. 240 | Helena@DeZaoLaw.com

Samantha Camacho | Ext. 241 | Samantha@DeZaoLaw.com

Joey Coella | Ext. 211 | Joey@dezaolaw.com

Frank Dezao | Ext. 239 | Frank@dezaolaw.com

Anna Odrzywolska | Ext. 251 | Anna@DeZaoLaw.com

Nick Rinaldi | Ext. 224 | Nick@dezaolaw.com

Shelli Silvestro | Ext. 201 | Shelli@DeZaoLaw.com

Valline | Ext. 208 | Valline@dezaolaw.com

Georgette Bradshaw | Ext. 216 | Georgette@DeZaoLaw.com

Lisa Thorne | Ext. 231 | Lisa@DeZaoLaw.com

Leila Goodwin | Ext. 214 | Leila@DeZaoLaw.com

Karen Molinari | Ext. 215 | Karen@DeZaoLaw.com

Veronica Catanzaro | Ext. 246 | VeronicaC@dezaolaw.com

Jennifer Checo | Ext. 229 | Jen@DeZaoLaw.com

Alison Moore | Ext. 225 | AlisonR@DeZaoLaw.com

Olivia Jagniatkowski | Ext. 212 | Olivia@dezaolaw.com

Sandra Jedryczka | Ext. 248 | Sandra@DeZaoLaw.com

Mark Kramer | Ext. 252 | Mark@DeZaoLaw.com

Veronica Melo | Ext. 212 | Veronica@DeZaoLaw.com

Jessica Scott | Ext. 206 | Jessica@DeZaoLaw.com

Ross Casey | Ext. 258 | reports@dezaolaw.com

Oscar Cruz | Ext. 227 | Oscar@DeZaoLaw.com

John Kratzer | Ext. 234 | JohnK@DeZaoLaw.com

Adam Roselli | Ext. 223 | Adam@DeZaoLaw.com

Joseph Wagner | Call office for contact information

Leonard Chill | Call office for contact information

Ralph DiGiovine | Call office for contact information

THE LAW OFFICE OF JAMES C. DEZAO STAFF DIRECTORY

FirstnameLastnameEmailDesignationPhone Ext.
JohnDoejohn@example.comOffice Manager220
AnnaOdrzywolskajohn@example.comParalegal251
CrisleidyChecocrisleidy@dezaolaw.comParalegal247
CrystalFritz, Esq.AttorneyAttorney267
CDavidAffinito, Esq.daffinito@dezaolaw.comAttorney242
FrankDeZaofrank@dezaolaw.comParalegal239
GabrielleKowalskigabrielle@dezaolaw.comParalegal216
HelenaRamoshelenaramos@dezaolaw.comParalegal240
GabrielleKowalskigabrielle@dezaolaw.comParalegal216
GabrielleKowalskigabrielle@dezaolaw.comParalegal216
JamieBarmakianjamie@dezaolaw.comParalegal261
JessicaChappelJchappel@DeZaoLaw.comParalegal241
LucyTafurilucy@dezaolaw.comParalegal244
JenniferChecojennifer@dezaolaw.comCalendar Secretary229
JamieBarmakianjamie@dezaolaw.comParalegal261
JohnHolly, Esq.johnholly@dezaolaw.comAttorney238
JosephColellajoseph@dezaolaw.comAttorney211
JohnKratzerjohnk@dezaolaw.comInvestigator207
JohnHolly, Esq.johnholly@dezaolaw.comAttorney238
KarenHMolinarikaren@dezaolaw.comAttorney215
JohnHolly, Esq.johnholly@dezaolaw.comAttorney238
KathyCehelsky, Esq.kathleen@dezaolaw.comAttorney254
KristinaPolitikristina@dezaolaw.comParalegal230
LeilaGoodwinleila@dezaolaw.comParalegal214
LisaThornelisa@dezaolaw.comParalegal231
ElizabethCaccamoelizabeth@dezaolaw.comReceptionist208
LeilaGoodwinleila@dezaolaw.comParalegal214
LucyTafurilucy@dezaolaw.comParalegal244
MarkKramermark@dezaolaw.comParalegal214
MarlanaDiGiovinemarlana@dezaolaw.comChief Financial Officer219
OscarCruzoscar@dezaolaw.comTechnical Support227
ReemIshakreem@dezaolaw.comParalegal226

Our Credentials

No fee,
Unless we win for you!

NJ personal injury attorney James C.DeZao does not ask for a legal fee unless you reach a personal injury settement. We operate on a contingency fee basis", which means you are not required to pay any personal injury lawyer's fees until you recover against the responsible party or their insurance company. If you do not receive a settlement, you do not owe us any fees.
Contact us for free consultation.

Free Consultation

New Jersey Personal Injury Attorney