New Jersey Personal Injury Lawyers
1 (855) 432-2489

Our Law Firm Directory

James C. DeZao, Esq.

James C. DeZao, Esq.

Owner & Attorney

Jim@DeZaoLaw.com
James C. DeZao, Jr.

James C. DeZao, Jr.

Office Manager

JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

Attorneys / Management

James C. DeZao, Sr., Esq., Owner | Ext. 202 | Jim@DeZaoLaw.com

James C. DeZao, Jr., Office Manager | Ext. 204 | JCD4@DezaoLaw.com

Allison L. Paterson, M.A., Office Manager | Ext. 220 | Allie@DeZaoLaw.com

Anthony DeZao, Assistant Manager | Ext. 249 | ADezao@DeZaoLaw.com

Aglaia Davis, Esq., Of Counsel | Ext. 233 | Aglaia@DeZaoLaw.com

Annette Della Salla Esq., Associate | Ext. 226 | Annette@dezaolaw.com

Ghalib Mahmoud, J.D. | Ext. 255 | Ghalib@DeZaoLaw.com

Marlana DiGiovine, Chief Financial Officer | Ext. 219 | Marlana@DeZaoLaw.com

Intake Division

 

Kristina Politi | Ext. 230 | Kristina@DeZaoLaw.com

Chrisledy Checo | Ext. 247 | Chrisledy@DeZaoLaw.com

Pre-Litigation Division

Helena Capaccio | Ext. 240 | Helena@DeZaoLaw.com

Samantha Camacho | Ext. 241 | Samantha@DeZaoLaw.com

Joey Coella | Ext. 211 | Joey@dezaolaw.com

Frank Dezao | Ext. 239 | Frank@dezaolaw.com

Anna Odrzywolska | Ext. 251 | Anna@DeZaoLaw.com

Nick Rinaldi | Ext. 224 | Nick@dezaolaw.com

Shelli Silvestro | Ext. 201 | Shelli@DeZaoLaw.com

Valline | Ext. 208 | Valline@dezaolaw.com

Settlement Division

Georgette Bradshaw | Ext. 216 | Georgette@DeZaoLaw.com

Lisa Thorne | Ext. 231 | Lisa@DeZaoLaw.com

Leila Goodwin | Ext. 214 | Leila@DeZaoLaw.com

Litigation Division

Karen Molinari | Ext. 215 | Karen@DeZaoLaw.com

Veronica Catanzaro | Ext. 246 | VeronicaC@dezaolaw.com

Jennifer Checo | Ext. 229 | Jen@DeZaoLaw.com

Alison Moore | Ext. 225 | AlisonR@DeZaoLaw.com

Olivia Jagniatkowski | Ext. 212 | Olivia@dezaolaw.com

Sandra Jedryczka | Ext. 248 | Sandra@DeZaoLaw.com

Mark Kramer | Ext. 252 | Mark@DeZaoLaw.com

Veronica Melo | Ext. 212 | Veronica@DeZaoLaw.com

Jessica Scott | Ext. 206 | Jessica@DeZaoLaw.com

Technical Division

Ross Casey | Ext. 258 | reports@dezaolaw.com

Oscar Cruz | Ext. 227 | Oscar@DeZaoLaw.com

Investigation Division

John Kratzer | Ext. 234 | JohnK@DeZaoLaw.com

Adam Roselli | Ext. 223 | Adam@DeZaoLaw.com

Transportation

Joseph Wagner | Call office for contact information

Leonard Chill | Call office for contact information

Ralph DiGiovine | Call office for contact information

Have a Case?
Find Out Now.
New Jersey Personal Injury Attorney